AE_middle_school_logo

Staff Directory


Leadership

First NameLast NameTitle
DavidSciarrettaExecutive Director
AndyTrakasPrincipal
HeikePaulsenVice Principal
 

Teaching Staff

First NameLast NameAssignmentEmail Address
DawnBarr6th Grade Englishdbarr@aeacs.org
MonicaFarren6th Grade Englishmfarren@aeacs.org
AnnetteRawers6th Grade Englisharawers@aeacs.org
CristinaJimenez-Shawcroft6th Grade Mathcjimenez@aeacs.org
ClaudiaPruitt6th Grade Mathcpruitt@aeacs.org
JimMistarz6th Grade Sciencejmistarz@aeacs.org
SteveMilton6th Grade Social Studiessmilton@aeacs.org
KristinGullans7th Grade Englishkgullans@aeacs.org
CherylAnnMcMillen7th Grade Englishcmcmillen@aeacs.org
StephanieManis7th Grade Mathsmanis@aeacs.org
Jessica Lohse7th Grade Mathjlohse@aeacs.org
MattAllen7th Social Studiesmallen@aeacs.org
ScottFinley8th Grade Englishsfinley@aeacs.org
DonnyPowers8th Grade Englishdpowers@aeacs.org
HeikePaulsen8th Grade Sciencehpaulsen@aeacs.org
EmilyCarter8th Grade Math Teacherecarter@aeacs.org
SabineBohlGermansbohl@aeacs.org
FabianHofmannGermanfhofmann@aeacs.org
AnneDavisGermanadavis@aeacs.org
JanoSeelerGermanjseeler@aeacs.org
RebeccaSandersMathbsanders@aeacs.org
NickFarrenPEnfarren@aeacs.org
PauletteGallanisPEpgallanis@aeacs.org
MatthewVozzoloPEmvozzolo@aeacs.org
EricCrossScienceecross@aeacs.org
TimOwenSocial Studiestowen@aeacs.org
KarinaMoralesSpanishkmorales@aeacs.org
KarenMilianSpanishkmilian@aeacs.org
CorieJuliusLibrariancjulius@aeacs.org
RobertJohnsonTeacher on Staffbjohnson@aeacs.org
 

Front Office

First NameLast NameTitle
MaggieRiveraAttendance/Enrollment
AprilSchafferAttendance/Enrollment
 

Finance & HR Department

First NameLast NameTitle
SarahCoombsHR/Payroll
BarbaraLewisFinance Dept.
CathyMontesOperations
 

Student Support Team

Last NameFirst NameTitle
SangerJustusStudent Support Team
ArceAlexStudent Support Team
SchuelerAlanStudent Support Team / IT Support
 

Special Education Department and Other Student Support Services

First NameLast NameTitleE-mail address
JenniferAlmondEd. Specialistjalmond@aeacs.org
BradBaquialDirector of Data & Technologybbaquial@aeacs.org
NickFeltchSpEd Aidenfeltch@aeacs.org
TiannaHaugum-DiegoSpEd Aidethaugum@aeasc.org
VeronicaLaRoche-CarignanSpecial Ed Instructional Aidevlaroche-carignan@aeacs.org
RaShadMalloySpEd Aidermalloy@aeacs.org
SandraMoralesInstr. Assistantsmorales@aeacs.org
LyndaMusiskoSchool Psychologistlmusisko@aeacs.org
AngelaShreiberSLP (1 day a week)ashreiber@aeacs.org
MonicaSolorioSchool Counselormosolorio@aeacs.org
KellyWarnerSPEd. Specialistkwarner@aeacs.org
RufinoRodriguezSpEd
Instructional Aide
rrodriquez@aeacs.org
 

Spanish Speaking Teachers

Habla Español
First NameLast NameEmail AddressTelephone
ClaudiaPruittcpruitt@aeacs.org(619) 780-0400 Ext. 4404
Cell: (858) 314-8250
KristinGullanskgullans@aeacs.org(619) 780-0400 Ext 3305
KarenMilliankmilian@aeacs.org(619) 780-0400
Cell: (619) 354-1126
JeniferDuartejduarte@aeacs.org(619) 780-0400 Ext. 2210
KarinaRamirezkmorales@aeacs.org(619) 780-0400
CorieJuliuscjulius@aeacs.org(619) 780-0400 Ext. 4400
MonicaSoloriomosolorio@aeacs.org(619) 780-0400 Ext. 3133
Cell: (858) 480-7805